Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2016 – 2017


  • Ms. Cecilia Agnat, Board Treasurer – DZHPhillips, Audit Department
  • Ms. Lauran Cherry, Board Chair – Administrator, Oakland Unified School District
  • Ms. Deirdre Clayton – Treasury Management Associate, Commercial Treasury Services – Union Bank
  • Ms. Anagha Dandekar Clifford – University of California, Office of President
  • Ms. Michon A Coleman, Board Secretary – Kaiser Permanente, Public Affairs East Bay
  • Dr. Coyness L. Ennix, Jr., M.D. – Washington Township Medical Group, Cardiothoracic Surgery
  • Ms. Charis Ann Fong – East Bay Asian Local Development Corporation
  • Dr. Marsha Foster Boyd – President Emerita, Ecumenical Theological Seminary
  • Ms. Linda Halpern – Retired Educator
  • Ms. Autumn McDonald – Consultant
  • Mr. Charles Robinson – General Counsel/ Chief Legal Officer, University of California 
  • Ms. Denise G. Saddler – Consultant
  • Dr. Sandra Weatherby, M.D. – Kaiser Permenente, Oakland Medical Center